Styrelse

Ordförande

Johan Johqvist

ordforande@upfc.se

Kassör

Manuel Carrera

kassor@upfc.se

Ledamot

Maria Talmark Hamnemo

maria@upfc.se

Ledamot

Lisa Gustafsson

lisa@upfc.se

Ledamot

Arben Tulla

arben@upfc.se

Ledamot

Per Laihonen

per@upfc.se

Ledamot

Karl Söderström

karl@upfc.se

Organisation

Verksamhetschef

Adnan Bainca

adnan@upfc.se

0766-35 50 31

Projektledare

Birol Adem

birol@upfc.se

0766-35 50 32

Tränare - Herr

Huvudtränare

Adnan Bainca

Ass. Tränare

Kushtrim Mavraj

Ass. Tränare

Jakob Nelje

Mv. Tränare

Joel Nelje

Tränare - Dam

Huvudtränare

Adnan Bainca

Ass. Tränare

Fanny Andersson

Materialare

Rickard Kviberg

Fotograf

Martin Rutgersson