Styrelse

Ordförande

Johan Johqvist

ordforande@upfc.se

Ledamot

Lisa Gustafsson

lisa@upfc.se

Ledamot

Arben Tulla

arben@upfc.se

Ledamot

Per Laihonen

per@upfc.se

Ledamot

Karl Söderström

karl@upfc.se

Organisation

Verksamhetschef

Adnan Bainca

adnan@upfc.se

0766-35 50 31

Projektledare

Cassandra Asterling

cassandra@upfc.se

0766-35 50 32

Tränare - Herr

Huvudtränare

Adnan Bainca

Ass. Tränare

Kushtrim Mavraj

Ass. Tränare

Jon Skoglund

Mv. Tränare

Fredrik Björke

Tränare - Dam

Huvudtränare

Adnan Bainca

Ass. Tränare

Fanny Andersson

Ass. Tränare

Alexandra Kjöllerström

Materialare

Bahaa Hamad

Fotograf

Martin Rutgersson